Mogens Hansen

Owner, project leader and 3D Graphic Designer

Qualified carpenter and building technician. Mogens Hansen is in charge of the daily management of Phiro. For more than a decade he has been dealing primarily with project leadership, modelling work in AutoCad, 3D work and post production.

Mail: mogens@phiro.dk
Phone:00 45 30 63 82 23

Rasmus Friis Skovgaard

Project leader, sales and 3D Graphic Designer

MA and qualified multimedia animator (Tech College, Aalborg, and C.F. Moeller, Aarhus). Since 2008 Rasmus Friis Skovgaard has been employed by Phiro. He is a project leader and deals with sales, 3D work and post production.


Mail: rasmus@phiro.dk
Phone: 00 45 51 90 84 46

Anthon Bjerre Nordstrøm

Sales Director / Project Manager

Photographer, 3D Artist, Animator and passionated Networker. He has been working in the industry for over 20 years, and joined Phiro's team in August 2018.


Mail: anthon@phiro.dk
Phone: 00 45 29 72 23 19

Nick Buchtrup Jensen

Senior 3D Graphic Designer

Multimedia Graphic Designer, generalist and 3D autodidact since 1998. 3D visualization is his main task at Phiro.


Mail: nick@phiro.dk
Phone: 00 45 27 58 33 72

Christine Pomplun

3D Lead Artist / Key Account Manager

Qual. 3D Game/Graphic/Multimedia Designer, and programming generalist. She is working with 3D, developement of VR/AR, websites, post production and project leading.


Mail: christine@phiro.dk
Phone: 00 45 25 42 90 40

Henrik Christensen

3D Graphic Designer

3D Digital Artist / Game Artist. He is working with 3D, animation and postproduction.


Mail: hc@phiro.dk

Magnus Friis Jensen

3D Graphic Designer

Formerly studying in the 3D College in Grenå to obtain the qualification as 3D Multimedia Animator. and now working here with us at Phiro.


Mail: magnus@phiro.dk

Stefan Brandt Walsh

3D Graphic Designer

Mail: stefan@phiro.dk

Troels Rasmussen

3D Graphic Designer

Mail: troels@phiro.dk

Sebastian Appel

3D Graphic Designer

Mail: sebastian@phiro.dk

Benjamin Termansen

3D Graphic Designer

Mail: benjamin@phiro.dk

Alexander Peder Skarving

3D Graphic Designer

Mail: alexander@phiro.dk

Camilla Slot Kristensen

3D Graphic Designer

Mail: camilla@phiro.dk

Ioana Marin-Frøhlich

3D Graphic Designer

Mail: ioana@phiro.dk

Lennart Hjortshøj Fogh

3D Graphic Designer

Mail: lennart@phiro.dk

Simon Birch Rasmussen

Student

Mail: simon@phiro.dk

Carl Emil Andersen

Student

Mail: carlemil@phiro.dk

Niels Bonnerup Jepsen

Student

Mail: niels@phiro.dk

Ida Egeberg

Student

Mail: ida@phiro.dk

Board Members

From left to right: Rasmus Friis Skovgaard (co-owner) | Bo Vallentin | Agner Nautrup | Mogens Hansen (owner) | Sven-Ove Christensen (chairman and co-owner)